nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
2008 Opinions

12-22-2008 Roger Johnson, Agriculture commissioner 2008-L-20
12-22-2008 Tim Karsky, ND Department of Financial Institutions 2008-L-19
12-16-2008 Rod Froelich, State Representative 2008-L-18
11-28-2008 Neil fleming, Cavalier City Attorney 2008-L-17
11-26-2008 Hettinger County State's Attorney 2008-L-16
11-18-2008 Robert Peterson, State Auditor 2008-L-15
10-01-2008 Dale Frink, State Engineer 2008-L-14
07-23-2008 JoNell Bakke, State Senator & Lisa Wolf, State Representative 2008-L-13
07-15-2008 Richard Riha, Burleigh County State's Attorney 2008-L-12
07-11-2008 ND Veterans Home 2008-L-11
06-11-2008 Robin Weisz, State Representative 2008-L-10
06-11-2008 Terry Steinwand, Game & Fish Department 2008-L-09
05-22-2008 Dwight Wrangham, Mark Dosch & Lisa Meier, State Representatives 2008-L-08
05-20-2008 John T. Shockley, Harwood City Attorney 2008-L-07
05-12-2008 Wayne Sanstead, Department of Public Instruction 2008-L-06
04-23-2008 Steven J. Zaiser, State Representative 2008-L-05
04-07-2008 Stutsman County State's Attorney 2008-L-04
04-02-2008 Public Service Commission 2008-L-03
02-27-2008 Erik Johnson, Fargo City Attorney 2008-L-02
02-13-2008 Ladd R. Erickson , McLean County State’s Attorney 2008-L-01